Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

The Cure - The Greatest Hits

$32.99 $26.39

The Cure - The Greatest Hits

$32.99 $26.39

LABEL: Elektra / WEA

UPC: 081227935238

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Greatest Hits is a 2001 compilation album by The Cure. The band's relationship with longtime label Fiction Records came to a close, and The Cure were obliged to release one final album for the label. Robert Smith agreed to release a greatest hits album under the condition that he could choose the tracks himself. The subsequently released Greatest Hits features select singles from their then-25 year history, along with the two new tracks "Cut Here" and "Just Say Yes". All songs were newly remastered specifically for the collection. Includes classics like "Just Like Heaven," "Friday I'm In Love," "Close To Me," "Boys Don't Cry" and many others.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -

  1. Boys Don't Cry
  2. A Forest
  3. Let's Go to Bed
  4. The Walk
  5. The Lovecats

- Side 2 -

  1. Inbetween Days
  2. Close to Me
  3. Why Can't I Be You?
  4. Just Like Heaven
  5. Lullaby

- Side 3 -

  1. Lovesong
  2. Never Enough
  3. High
  4. Friday I'm in Love

- Side 4 -

  1. Mint Car
  2. Wrong Number
  3. Cut Here
  4. Just Say Yes