Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Santana - Abraxas [Import]

$32.99 $26.39

Santana - Abraxas [Import]

$32.99 $26.39

LABEL: Sony Records

UPC: 888751942912

Imported from Portugal

Originally released in 1970, Abraxas is the 2nd studio album from Santana.  The classic cover features the painting named "Annunciation" by the artist Mati Klarwein.  Abraxas features the Santana classics, "Black Magic Woman" and "Oye Como Va".  Abraxas is ranked #207 in Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -

  1. Singing Winds, Crying Beasts (Instrumental)
  2. Black Magic Woman
  3. Oye Como Va
  4. Incident at Neshabur (Instrumental)

- Side 2 -

  1. Se a Cabo
  2. Mother's Daughter
  3. Samba Pa Ti (Instrumental)
  4. Hope You're Feeling Better
  5. El Nicoya