Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Radiohead - The Bends

$24.99 $19.99

Radiohead - The Bends

$24.99 $19.99

LABEL: XL Recordings

UPC: 634904078010

180 Gram Vinyl LP

The Bends is the second studio album by Radiohead. In 1995, two years after an incredible debut in Pablo Honey, Radiohead were under tremendous pressure to deliver. Much to the delight of critics and fans the world over, they did more than deliver-they far exceeded expectations. - Building from the sweeping, three-guitar attack that punctuated the best movements of Pablo Honey, The Bends is grand and forceful; it resonates with anguish and despair. Although the influences-R.E.M., the Pixies, and U2-are still there, this is un-mistakenly Radiohead maturing and defining their own sound.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -

  1. Planet Telex
  2. The Pends
  3. High and Dry
  4. Fake Plastic Trees
  5. Bones
  6. (Nice Dream)

- Side 2 -

  1. Just
  2. My Iron Lung
  3. Bullet Proof I Wish I Was
  4. Black Star
  5. Sulk
  6. Street Spirit (Fade Out)