Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Queens of the Stone Age - Villains

$27.99 $21.99

Queens of the Stone Age - Villains

$27.99 $21.99

LABEL: Matador Records

UPC: 744861112518

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from the acclaimed rockers. Hundreds of epic shows, memory lapses, unexplained injuries, one year-long detour with Iggy Pop and multiple Grammy nominations later, Queens of the Stone Age reemerge from the desert newly scarred and somehow strangely prettier with lucky seventh album, Villains, out August 25 on Matador Records. Produced by Mark Ronson and co-produced by Mark Rankin and mixed by Alan Moulder, Villains is the first full album offering from Queens of the Stone Age since 2013's... Like Clockwork gave the band it's first #1 album in the U.S. 

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -

  1. Feet Don't Fail Me
  2. The Way You Used to Do
  3. Domesticated Animals

- Side 2 -

  1. Fortress
  2. Head Like a Haunted House
  3. Un-Reborn Again

- Side 3 -

  1. Hideaway
  2. The Evil Has Landed
  3. Villains of Circumstance