Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Peter Tosh - Legalize It

$42.99 $33.99

Peter Tosh - Legalize It

$42.99 $33.99

LABEL: Music on Vinyl

UPC: 8713748982133

180 Gram Double Vinyl LP / Bonus Tracks / Imported from Holland

Originally released in 1976, Legalize It was Peter Tosh's debut studio album as a solo artist.  Previously a member of The Wailers, Peter Tosh wrote Legalize It in response to his victimization at the hands of the Jamaican authorities as well as pushing for the legalization of cannabis - especially for medicinal use.

Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -

  1. Legalize It
  2. Burial
  3. Whatcha Gonna Do
  4. No Sympathy
  5. Why Must I Cry
  6. Igziabeher (Let Jah Be Praised)
  7. Ketchy Shuby
  8. Till Your Well Runs Dry
  9. Brand New Second Hand

- Disc 2 -

  1. Burial (Dub Version)
  2. Whatcha Gonna Do (Shajahshoka Dub Plate)
  3. Igziabeher (Let Jah Be Priased) (Shajahshoka Dub Plate)
  4. Second Hand (Shajahshoka Dub Plate)
  5. Burial (Dub Version)
  6. Legalize It (Dub Version)