Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Motörhead - Ace of Spades

$21.99 $17.59

Motörhead - Ace of Spades

$21.99 $17.59

LABEL: Sanctuary Records

UPC: 881034104410

180 Gram Vinyl

Originally released in 1980, Ace of Spades is the 4th studio album by Motörhead.  The album was their American debut release and reached Gold status in their home country of the United Kingdom.  Critics have described the album as a one of the best metal albums ever and deserving a legacy as a classic.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -

  1. Ace of Spades
  2. Love Me Like a Reptile
  3. Shoot You in the Back
  4. Live to Win
  5. Fast and Loose
  6. (We Are) The Roadcrew

- Side 2 -

  1. Fire Fire
  2. Jailbait
  3. Dance
  4. Bite the Bullet
  5. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  6. The Hammer