Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Miles Davis - Kind Of Blue [Import]

$33.99 $27.19

Miles Davis - Kind Of Blue [Import]

$33.99 $27.19

LABEL: Music on Vinyl

UPC: 886976389413

Double LP / 2 Bonus Tracks / 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl / Remastered Audio

The original album in it's re-mastered form, plus an extra bonus LP containing 2 tracks that were never available on vinyl before, in a gatefold sleeve with liner notes. Extra tracks are an alternate take of 'Flamenco Sketches ' and a version of 'On Green Dolphin Street' recorded prior to the Kind of Blue sessions, with the legendary line-up of Bill Evans, John Coltrane, Paul Chambers and Jimmy Cobb. 

Imported From Holland

Track Listing:

- Side A -

  1. So What
  2. Freddie Freeloader
  3. Blue In Green

- Side B -

  1. All Blues
  2. Flamenco Sketches

- Side C -

  1. Flamenco Sketches (Alternate Take)

- Side D -

  1. On Green Dolphin Street