Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Lauryn Hill - Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

$30.99 $24.79

Lauryn Hill - Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

$30.99 $24.79

LABEL: Sony Legacy

UPC: 888750215710

Double Vinyl LP

The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill is the debut solo album studio by Lauryn Hill. Released August 25, 1998, the album swept the Grammy Awards in 1999, being nominated for 10 and winning five. As of 2009, the album has sold over 19 million copies worldwide and over 10 million copies in the US alone, with the RIAA giving it Diamond status.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -

  1. Intro
  2. Lost Ones
  3. Ex-Factor
  4. To Zion
  5. Doo Wop (That Thing)

- Side 2 -

  1. Superstar
  2. Final Hour
  3. When It Hurts So Bad
  4. I Used to Love Him

- Side 3 -

  1. Forgive Them Father
  2. Every Ghetto, Every City
  3. Nothing Even Matters

- Side 4 -

  1. Everything Is Everything
  2. The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill
  3. Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
  4. Tell Him