Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Judas Priest - Unleashed In The East: Live In Japan

$21.99 $17.59

Judas Priest - Unleashed In The East: Live In Japan

$21.99 $17.59

LABEL: Sony Legacy

UPC: 889853908011

180 Gram Vinyl / Download Card Included

Unleashed in the East is Judas Priest's first live album, recorded live in Tokyo, Japan during their Hell Bent for Leather Tour in 1979. It was originally released in September 1979 and became the band's best-selling album up to that point and eventually the album became one of the five Judas Priest albums to gain a RIAA platinum certification. It is the first Priest album to be produced by Tom Allom who would remain at the helm for the next decade for the band, and the last release to feature drummer Les Binks.

All Tracks Performed Live in Concert!

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -

  1. Exciter
  2. Running Wild
  3. Sinner
  4. The Ripper
  5. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown)

- Side 2 -

  1. Diamonds and Rust
  2. Victim of Changes
  3. Genocide
  4. Tyrant