Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Jimi Hendrix - Hear My Music


Jimi Hendrix - Hear My Music


LABEL: Sony Legacy

UPC: 888750080516

Sold out

2LP / 200 Gram Vinyl / Gatefold

Collection of instrumental recordings by Jimi Hendrix originally recorded in 1969.  Although never intended to be released, this collection displays the creative and musical genius of Jimi Hendrix.  This collection includes jam sessions and solos alike.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -

  1. Slow Version
  2. Drone Blues
  3. Blues Jam at Olympic

- Side 2 -

  1. Jimi / Jimmy Jam

- Side 3 -

  1. Ezy Ryder / Star Spangled Banner
  2. Trash Man

- Side 4 -

  1. Jam 292
  2. Message To Love
  3. Gypsy Blood
  4. Valleys of Neptune
  5. Valleys of Neptune (Plano)