Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Guns N Roses - Appetite For Destruction [Explicit Content]

$36.99 $29.59

Guns N Roses - Appetite For Destruction [Explicit Content]

$36.99 $29.59

LABEL: Geffen Records

UPC: 602567483908

2018 Remaster / 180 Gram Vinyl  / Double Vinyl LP / Limited Edition

  • First Ever Album Remaster from Original Analog Tapes
  • Original Album Expanded to 2-LPs for Maximum Audiophile Playback
  • Vinyl Cut from 192kHz 24-bit Remastered High-Resolution Audio
  • Limited Edition Foil Art Slipcase
  • Side 4 Extra Bonus: Hologroove Hologram of GNR Logo
  • Download Card Sticker for 44.1kHz 16-bit Digital Album

Track Listing:

- Side "G" -

  1. Welcome to The Jungle
  2. It's So Easy
  3. Nightrain
  4. Out Ta Get Me

- Side "N" -

  1. Mr. Brownstone
  2. Paradise City
  3. My Michelle
  4. Think About You

- Side "R" -

  1. Sweet Child O' Mine
  2. You're Crazy
  3. Anything Goes
  4. Rocket Queen

- Last Side -

  • Hologroove Hologram of GNR Logo