Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Guardians of the Galaxy - Original Soundtrack

$27.99 $22.39

Guardians of the Galaxy - Original Soundtrack

$27.99 $22.39

LABEL: Hollywood Records

UPC: 050087310882

Deluxe Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Soundtrack to the 2014 film starring Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, John C. Reilly as well as the voices of Vin Diesel and Bradley Cooper. In the far reaches of space, an American pilot named Peter Quill finds himself the object of a manhunt after stealing an orb coveted by the villainous Ronan. In order to evade Ronan, Quill is forced into an uneasy truce with a group of misfits including Gamora, Rocket, Drax the Destroyer, and Groot. LP 1 contains the Awesome Mix, 70's & 80's songs that appear in the film as part of a mixtape in the character Quill's Walkman, which acts as a way for him to stay connected to the Earth, home and family he lost.

LP 2 contains the Original Score by Tyler Bates.

Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -

  1. Blue Swede - Hooked on a Feeling
  2. Raspberries - Go All the Way
  3. Norman Greenbaum - Spirit in the Sky
  4. David Bowie - Moonage Daydream
  5. Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around and Fell in Love
  6. Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
  7. 10CC - I'm Not in Love
  8. Redbone - Come and Get Your Love
  9. Runaways - Cherry Bomb
  10. Rupert Holmes - Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
  11. Fire Stairsteps - Ooh Child
  12. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrel - Ain't No Mountain High Enough

- Disc 2 -

  1. The Final Battle Begins
  2. Morag C3
  3. Everyone's An Idiot
  4. What a Bunch of A-Holes
  5. Sacrifice
  6. The New Meat
  7. The Pod Chase
  8. Don't Mess with My Walkman
  9. Losers (Bonus Track)
  10. The Ballad of Nova Corps (Instrumental)
  11. The Kylin Escape
  12. Groot Spores
  13. Guardians
  14. The Big Blast
  15. Black Tears
  16. A Nova Upgrade