Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

George Harrison - All Things Must Pass

$69.99 $55.99

George Harrison - All Things Must Pass

$69.99 $55.99

LABEL: Capitol Records

UPC: 602557090406

Limited Edition / Triple Vinyl LP Pressing

Triple vinyl LP pressing. All Things Must Pass was released by Apple Records in November 1970. Co-produced by Harrison and Phil Spector, many musicians contributed to the album, including Eric Clapton, Ringo Starr, Billy Preston, Pete Drake, Gary Wright, Klaus Voormann, members of Badfinger, players from Delaney and Bonnie band, and John Barham. The triple-LP topped charts around the world and earned universal acclaim as a rock masterpiece. George became the first Beatle to have a solo #1 single in both the UK and America with the album's lead single, 'My Sweet Lord,' which introduced his signature slide guitar playing. George co-wrote the album's opening track, 'I d Have You Anytime' with his friend Bob Dylan, who also wrote another song on the landmark album, 'If Not For You.'

Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -

  1. I'd Have you Anytime
  2. My Sweet Lord
  3. Wah-Wah
  4. Isn't It a Pity
  5. What Is Life
  6. It Not for You
  7. Behind That Locked Door
  8. Let It Down
  9. Run of the Mill

- Disc 2 -

  1. Beware of Darkness
  2. Apple Scruffs
  3. Ballad or Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
  4. Awaiting on You All
  5. All Things Must Pass
  6. I Dig Love
  7. Art of Dying
  8. Isn't It a Pity
  9. Hear Me Lord
  10. Out of the Blue

- Disc 3 -

  1. It's Johnny's Birthday
  2. Plug Me In
  3. I Remember Jeep
  4. Thanks for the Pepperoni