Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours (Audiophile 45RPM)

$44.99 $35.99

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours (Audiophile 45RPM)

$44.99 $35.99

LABEL: Reprise / WEA

UPC: 093624979340

2LP / 180 Gram / 45RPM / Original Analog Masters / Limited to 3500

Fleetwood Mac's 1977 multi-platinum Rumours album. The sixth biggest-selling album of all time, with sales upwards of 30 million worldwide. It garnered 1977's Album of the Year Grammy & spent 31 weeks at #1. Includes the four Top 10 hit singles: "Go Your Own Way", "Dreams", "Don't Stop" & "You Make Loving Fun".


Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -

  1. Second Hand News
  2. Dreams
  3. Never Going Back Again
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Go Your Own Way
  6. Songbird

- Disc 2 -

  1. The Chain
  2. You Make Loving Fun
  3. I Don't Want to Know
  4. Oh Daddy
  5. Gold Dust Woman