Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac (Audiophile 45RPM)

$44.99 $35.99

Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac (Audiophile 45RPM)

$44.99 $35.99

LABEL: Reprise / WEA

UPC: 093624952299

2LP / 180 Gram / 45RPM / Original Analog Masters / Limited to 6000

Reissue cut for vinyl at Bernie Grundman Mastering from the original analog tapes. A collectable and definitive version for any generation. What can be said about this classic album that has not been said before? Originally released in 1975 and representing not only a rebirth of the band, with the addition of Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham, but really a second debut for a group firmly rooted in the rock genre, now reinventing themselves into a pop rock force in a way that few other artists can lay claim to. The album includes the iconic songs "Rhiannon," "Say You Love Me," "Over My Head", "Monday Morning", Nicks ageless ballad "Landslide" & "Crystal", a remake of a song off the rare Buckingham /Nicks duo album.


Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -

  1. Monday Morning
  2. Warm Ways
  3. Blue Letter
  4. Rhiannon
  5. Over My Head
  6. Crystal

- Disc 2 -

  1. Say You Love Me
  2. Landslide
  3. World Turning
  4. Sugar Daddy
  5. I'm So Afraid