Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Deftones - White Pony [Explicit Content]

$26.99 $21.59

Deftones - White Pony [Explicit Content]

$26.99 $21.59

LABEL: Reprise / WEA

UPC: 093624964667

(Reissue, Double LP)

White Pony is the follow to the Deftones' 1997 Around The Fur.  Originally released in 2000, White Pony was met with critical acclaim and is highly regarded by fans. 

Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -

  1. Feiticeira
  2. Digital Bath
  3. Elite
  4. RX Queen
  5. Street Carp
  6. Teenager

- Disc 2 -

  1. Knife Party
  2. Korea
  3. Passenger (Feat. Maynard James Keenan on vocals)
  4. Change (In The House of Flies)
  5. Pink Maggit