Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Blind Melon - Soup

$34.99 $27.99

Blind Melon - Soup

$34.99 $27.99

LABEL: Music on Vinyl

UPC: 600753766248

Imported from Holland

Originally released in 1995, Soup is the 2nd studio album from the American rock band, Blind Melon.  The album was released only 8 weeks prior to the fatal overdose from vocalist Shannon Hoon.  The album is often cited as one of the most underrated albums of the 1990s and is ranked #357 in Rolling Stone magazine's "500 Greatest Rock & Metal Albums of All Time"

180 gram audiophile quality vinyl with gatefold sleeve.  Limited edition of 3000 numbered copies on yellow vinyl.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -

  1. Galaxie
  2. 2 X 4
  3. Vernie
  4. Skinned
  5. Toes Across The Floor
  6. Walk
  7. Dumptruck
  8. Car Seat (God's Parents)

- Side 2 -

  1. Wilt
  2. The Duke
  3. St. Andrew's Fall
  4. New Life
  5. Mouthful of Cavities
  6. Lemonade