Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Beach Boys - Pet Sounds

$37.99 $29.99

Beach Boys - Pet Sounds

$37.99 $29.99

LABEL: Analogue Productions

UPC: 753088006715

Pet Sounds is a must have record for your collection.  Pet Sounds is consistently rated as the one of the top albums in rock & roll history.  Pet Sounds is ranked No. 2 in Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

Pet Sounds is the 11th studio album by The Beach Boys, originally released on May 16, 1966.

First Time in Stereo!

200-gram vinyl pressing by Quality Record Pressings

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -

  1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  2. You Still Believe In Me
  3. That's Not Me
  4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  5. I'm Waiting For The Day
  6. Let's Go Away For Awhile
  7. Sloop John B

- Side 2 - 

  1. God Only Knows
  2. I Know There's An Answer
  3. Here Today
  4. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
  5. Pet Sounds
  6. Caroline No