Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

311 - Greatest Hits (93-03)

$25.99 $20.79

311 - Greatest Hits (93-03)

$25.99 $20.79

LABEL: Sony Legacy

UPC: 889854411510

(150 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket, Download Insert, 2PC)

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. Greatest Hits '93-'03 was the first compilation album by 311. It was originally released on June 8, 2004, via Volcano Entertainment. The album contains songs from each of 311's major label albums from Music through Evolver, as well as two new tracks "First Straw" and "How Do You Feel?". "First Straw" was released as a radio single and enjoyed modest success, peaking at #14 on Billboard's Modern Rock Tracks chart. 311 was formed in Omaha, Nebraska in 1988. To date, 311 has released twelve studio albums, two live albums, four compilation albums, four EPs and four DVDs.

Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -

  1. Down
  2. Flowing
  3. All Mixed Up
  4. Amber
  5. Come Original
  6. Beautiful Disaster
  7. Creatures (For a While)
  8. Do You Right
  9. I'll Be Here While

- Disc 2 -

  1. You Wouldn't Believe
  2. Transistor
  3. Don't Stay Home
  4. Homebrew
  5. Beyond the Gray Sky
  6. Love Song
  7. How Do You Feel?
  8. First Straw